Prologue

At the encouragement of several friends, I’ve decided to begin a public blog.

For those who know me, I’m Simran the laid back chick who’s always daydreaming and has a crazy imagination. If you just happened to stumble upon this site, then hi, I’m Simran, a girl trying to make the most out of her life.

As of now, I’m passionate about 2 things:

Food & music.

I’m constantly on the search for new recipes and bands/artists, and I’ve decided to share them with you’ll.

Enjoy!

3 comments on “Prologue

  1. Bianca says:

    Well done Simran… The food looks yummmmm and the music is awesome…!! Would love to read more and more of your delicious recipes…

  2. Jyoti says:

    Great Job Simran..Love the music.. Unfortunately I am a vegetarian..so cant try most of the dishes..the cheesecake which you made was Yumm..please post some more of veg recipes..

Leave a Reply

